$ 1 article
-
What happens to homepage pictures you no longer use
Pictures you upload in the homepage editor and later take off your homepage are deleted automatically once they have gone unused for 24 hours. Pictures on your homepage are never touched. How it works, and how to keep a picture.
2 分钟阅读 422 字 9 次浏览 0 个赞 0 条评论